Meet Our Team

At Fitzgerald Financial Group, we are committed to providing exceptional service to all of our current and prospective clients.

If you need to schedule an appointment, request a service, or need additional information about your policies and accounts, please let us know. We will respond promptly.

 

Jim Fitzgerald , CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, MSFS

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 804-762-7032


jim.fitzgerald@nm.com

Read Bio

Elizabeth F. Lipstock , CFP®, CLTC®, CLU®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 804-762-7032 ext. 3


elizabeth.lipstock@nm.com

Read Bio

James C. Darling

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 804-762-7032 ext. 1


james.darling@nm.com

Read Bio

Meghan F. Harrell , CFP®, CRPS®, ChFC®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 804-762-7032 ext. 7


meghan.harrell@nm.com

Read Bio

Sloan H. Loving , CLTC®

Associate Financial Representative

Office 804-762-7032 ext. 2


sloan.loving@nm.com

Read Bio

Victoria E. Taylor

Director of Marketing and Communications

Office 804-762-7032 ext. 6


victoria.taylor@nm.com

Read Bio